Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 42 matches for your search


  • £42.00

    River City Suite (Parts only) - James Curnow

    Commissioned by the River City Brass Band of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, in 1989 and consists of three movements. Though the movements are independent of each other and may even be performed separately, there are some melodic and harmonic relationships between them that serve to give the composion a feeling of unity. The movements are: Intrada, Hymn, and Alleluia.

    Estimated delivery 5-7 days
  • £137.50

    Beyond the Tamar - Harper, P

    World Tour for Brass Band1. Intrada2. Hymn of the Alps3. Storm Over Leningrad4. Indian Daybreak5. Tongoyo6. Salsa Tres'Pardo7. Finale

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-2 days

     PDF View Music