Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 5 matches for your search


  • £33.95

    The Blue Bell of Scotland (Euphonium Solo with Brass Band - Score and Parts) - Pryor, Arthur - Sparke, Philip

    Euphonium & Brass Band. This well loved solo is now available with Brass Band accompaniment.Please note that the Euphonium Solo with Piano Accompaniment arranged by Philip Sparke is in a different key and therefore not compatible with this arrangement.

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £43.00

    FLOWERDALE (Soprano Cornet/Brass Band) - Sparke, Philip

    Soprano Cornet Solo & Brass Band. Flowerdale is a forest in Wester Ross, Scotland, which is well-known for it's beautiful waterfall. This piece, for solo soprano cornet, is one of the movements from Philip Sparke's epic suite Hymn of the Highlands. It depicts the tall trees swaying gently in the wind with the serenity of the area being reflected by the subtle accompaniment of the band. Let your soprano player bloom into colour with this exquisite solo. A real show stopper. Duration: 4:20

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music

  • £53.00

    Summer Isles (from Hymn of the Highlands) (Euphonium Solo with Brass Band - Score and Parts) - Sparke, Philip

    The Summer Isles are a group of islands located off the North West coast of Scotland which are famous for their wildlife. This piece, written for solo euphonium and brass band, reflects the natural beauty and relaxing atmosphere of the islands. The wonderful melodious nature of the euphonium is displayed in this piece and the opening theme is followed by melodic interplay between the soloist and cornets. This piece will surely be enjoyed by any audience.Duration: 4:10

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music