Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 7 matches for your search


  • £42.50

    TEA FOR TWO (TRIO) - V. Youmans

    Estimated delivery 5-7 days
  • £26.00
  • £46.20

    TEA FOR TWO (Brass Band) - Young, Victor - Fernie, Alan


    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music

  • £43.00

    12 Greatest Dance Party Hits - KADLEC, Jirka (Arr.)

    Amboss Swing Polka / Chihuahua Cha Cha / Espana Cani / Glory Hallelujah / Gold And Silver / Jive In Drive / La Paloma / Schatz-Walzer / Sloop John B / Tea For Two / Violetta / Zillertaler Hochzeitsmarsch

    Estimated delivery 10-14 days

     PDF View Music

  • £38.00


    Dreaming (German: Tr?umerei) is the seventh of thirteen pieces by Robert Schumann from his collection: 'Kinderszenen' (Scenes from Childhood). This is one of Schumann's best known pieces - a melody instantly recognisable by many. The following arrangement was produced as the finale piece for Wingates Band's appearance at the 2015 Brass in Concert competition at the Sage Gatesehead. The theme of the programme presented was 'Alice in Wonderland' and the following arrangement contains references to other pieces used in the programme. The other pieces presented were: 'Flow my Tears' (available from Cantatio Music), 'Mad March Hare's March and the Well Crazy Tea Party' (available late 2017) and 'Piano Concerto Number 2 by Rachmaninov' (available from Cantatio Music).

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-2 days