Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 60 matches for your search


  • £46.20

    I WILL FOLLOW HIM (3 Trombones & Flugel feature/Brass Band) - Richards, Goff

    3 Trombones & Flugel feature. Grade: medium

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music

  • £39.00

    SURREY WITH THE FRINGE ON TOP (3+ Euphoniums/Brass Band) - Freeh, Mark

    With solo for three or more baritones/euphoniums. Duration: 3:00 Grade: Easy-Medium

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £49.20

    SCOTS RHAPSODY No.3 (Brass Band) - Fernie, Alan

    Grade: Easy/Medium.

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music

  • £19.95

    SLAVONC DANCE No.3 Op.46 (Brass Band) - Dvorak, Antonin - Sparke, Philip

    Grade Medium/Advanced Duration 5:00

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £35.00

    Blue Thunder - Dan Price

    Concert Series - Grade 3.5 A toe tapping concert item with choreography to add a visual dimension by Dan Price. Commissioned in 2013 by the National Children's Band of Great Britain for their 10th Anniversary, Blue Thunder takes inspiration from the fast and noisy world of steam locomotives. The Mallard 4468 is a LNER Pacific steam locomotive and was famous for setting the world land speed record (126mph). Blue Thunder (a reference to the train's colour and lightning speed) also marks the 75th anniversary of this world record. The music imitates the sounds and excitement of a steam train on its journey with some added choreography which adds to the excitement. Duration: 00:04:45 Grade 3.5 Follow this link to watch Blue Thunder being premiered by the National Children's Band of Great Britain:

    Estimated delivery 5-7 days
  • £55.00

    Newton Wood Suite - Dan Price

    Concert Series - Grade 3 Extended concert work or own-choice brass band test-piece (4th Section) by Dan Price Newton Wood Suite is a set of three musical sketches which take inspiration from geographical locations and historical periods in the life of English engineer Daniel Adamson. This work was originally written as a concert band item in 2013 to help celebrate the 125th Anniversary year of the Adamson Military Band. The work is in three movements; I - The Foundry, II - Dewsnap Lane, III - Work Begins on the Manchester Ship Canal, each of which paints an evocative musical scene. Each of the movements also works independently and is available separately. Two percussion parts with percussion I playable as a drum kit part. Duration: 00:09:30 (complete) Grade 3

    Estimated delivery 5-7 days
  • £25.00

    Out of Shadows - Andrea Price

    Brass Band Solo Series - Grade 3 (Soloist 3.5) A fun and melodic euphonium solo with brass band by Andrea Price. Commissioned by the Blackley Brass Band for use at the French Open Championships, Out of Shadows is an approachable yet interesting euphonium solo with a contrast of fast, technical playing and slow, lyrical melodies. The piece does not tell a story as such, but the title is derived from the two moods apparent in the piece. The solo starts in a dark and mysterious way in a minor key, with driving rhythms in the band parts and detached, rhythmic playing from the soloist. The second part of the piece is more flowing and in a lighter, major key. Duration: 00:04:00

    Estimated delivery 5-7 days
  • £29.95

    Emerald Skies - Paul Lovatt-Cooper

    A beautiful medium tempo solo for either cornet or flugal commissioned by Ross Johnson and the Camberwell Citadel Band in Australia. Circa 4'00". Soloist: Grade 3 ABRSM.

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-2 days
  • £34.95

    Quicksilver (Solo for Eb flat Tuba - soloist grade 8, band 3+) - Paul Lovatt-Cooper

    Quicksilver is a concert showcase for the E flat Tuba specially commissioned by Tuba Virtuoso Perry Hoogendijk. Perry is Principal Tuba with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra based in the Netherlands and wanted new repertoire for the instrument.

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-2 days
  • £37.00

    LET IT GO (from Frozen) (Brass Band) - Harper, Philip

    Already on its way to becoming a classic, this memorable ballad from Disney's Frozen is arranged here in a very musical and dramatic setting for brass band. American Grade 3

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days

     PDF View Music