Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 2 matches for your search. Order by


  • £49.20

    AMERCIAN TRILOGY, An (Brass Band) - Richards, Goff

    Medium Includes: Oh, I Wish I Was Dixie; The Battle Hymn Of The Republic; Hush, Little Baby, Don't You Cry.

    Estimated dispatch 7-14 working days

     PDF View Music

  • £42.95

    SEAL LULLABY, The (Flugel Horn Solo with Brass Band)

    This loving and dreamlike work captures the undulating rhythm of a mother rocking her child to sleep. The piece was inspired by classic Rudyard Kipling: "Oh! Hush thee, my baby, the night is behind us, And black are the waters that sparkled so green. The moon, o'er the combers, looks downward to find us, At rest in the hollows that rustle between." Magical!

    Estimated dispatch 7-14 working days