Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 1 match for your search


  • £188.00

    UFO Concerto - Johan de Meij

    UFO Concerto is Johan De Meij's first solo work for euphonium and it consists of five movements that are thematically related. The opening chord and the first theme are based on those used in 'Extreme Makeover' and 'Planet Earth' in 2005. David Childs premiered this work with The Cory Band, conducted by his father Robert Childs at the 2012 RNCM Festival of Brass in Manchester.

    Estimated delivery 10-14 days

     PDF View Music