Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 1 match for your search. Order by


  • £64.99

    Euphonium Fiesta - Bertrand Moren

    A wonderful new work for euphonium, Euphonium Fiesta consists of three separate movements played without a break. The first and third movements explore the technical and rhythmical possibilities of the soloist whilst, in the middle movement, the soloist has a wonderful lyrical melody fully utilising the full range of the instrument. This phenomenal work is sure to become a popular soloist showcase for many years to come.

    Estimated delivery 5-10 working days

     PDF View Music