Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 536 matches for your search. Order by


  • £19.50

    Arioso - J.S Bach - Steven Hague

    A modern brass band arrangement of the "Arioso" from J.S. Bach's Cantata No. 156 arranged by Steven Hague, with a nice feature for the horn section, and tuneful duets from the two solo cornets.

    In stock: Estimated dispatch 1-3 days
  • £21.50

    Be Still (In The Precence of The Lord) - David J Evans - Stephen Tighe

    Be Still By David J. EvansArranged and dedicated to those who lost their lives in London, July 7th 2005. This really is one of the most gorgeous melodies you will ever hear. Marked "Molto Cantabile" and "With great feeling" throughout, a heart-warming hymn tune to be enjoy by all who play, and all who hear it. Playable by most levels of bands.

    In stock: Estimated dispatch 1-3 days

     PDF View Music

  • £24.95

    The Waltonian - J J Richards - Dominique Morel

    Used in the Cory Band's winning performance at Brass in Concert in 2008, this popular circus march is jam-packed with bravura for all sections of the band. One of J. J. Richards' finest marches, superbly arranged by Dominique Morel.

    Estimated dispatch 4-7 working days
  • £27.50

    Air (from the Third Suite) - Bach, J.S.

    The Cornet group (plus Flugel Horn) is the focal point of this arrangement, both musically and visually. The sound travels back and forth across the group in the continuous melodic line of which Bach was the ultimate master.Other products you may be interested in...TitleComposer/AuthorCategory/ScoringPriceAndanteBach, J.S.�27.50AriosoBach, J.S.�27.50

    Estimated dispatch 5-7 working days
  • £57.50

    The Eagle March - Morten J. Wallin

    This lively, modern concert march from the Norwegian composer Morten J.Wallin is an ideal opening piece for your concerts. Hearty rhythmic brass alternates with tuneful melodies in all instrument groups.

    Estimated dispatch 5-14 working days

     PDF View Music

  • £68.99

    New Horizons - Morten J. Wallin

    The Norwegian composer Morten J. Wallin dedicated "New Horizons" to his three children, of 8, 20 and 23 years old. Each of them lives in a world of their own and is at a different stage of life, with their own school, friends and hobbies. They also all dream of the future in their own way, and of a life that is always offering new perspectives and ... a new horizon

    Estimated dispatch 5-14 working days

     PDF View Music

  • £32.95

    Mac and Mac (Xylophone or Cornet Duet or Solo with Brass Band Set) - Alford, Kenneth J. - Grant, Gregor J.

    This set includes a solo cornet conductor part

    Estimated dispatch 7-14 working days

     PDF View Music

  • £35.00

    ARIA - J.Golland

    Estimated dispatch 3-5 days
  • £75.00

    AURORA - J.Pickard

    Estimated dispatch 3-5 days
  • £65.00


    Estimated dispatch 3-5 days