Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 2 matches for your search


  • £25.00 £25.00
    Buy from Wobbleco Music

    Introduction & Allegro Spiritoso - Jean Baptiste Senaill - Len Jenkins

    Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso appears in many forms within the music compendium, frequently as a piece demonstrating a solo string, woodwind or brass instrument with Piano or other accompaniment. It was originally composed by the baroque composer Jean Baptiste Senaill?, and includes the fast 2/4 movement from one of his 50 or so violin sonatas. It is probably one of his most recognised pieces. This arrangement for a brass quintet with optional Glockenspiel is presented in two formats. One is for Brass Band instruments, the other for Orchestral Brass, both with appropriate Parts to match that genre.

  • £30.00

    Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso - Senaille

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-2 days

     PDF View Music