Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 3 matches for your search


  • £46.20
  • £29.95

    Beatles Medley No.1 - John Lennon

    Includes: Can't Buy Me Love; Michelle; When I'm 64; Yesterday; Norwegian Wood.

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £85.00

    Echoes of an Era - Lennon & McCartney - Mike Kilmartin

    Echoes of an Era - Lennon & McCartney - arr. Mike Kilmartin - 9'00'' - BVT167 Selections from the fabulous four from Liverpool! This medley includes: With A Little Help From My Friends, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Heart Club Band, Penny Lane, Fool On The Hill, Day Tripper, When I’m 64, Michelle, Elanor Rigby, Yellow Submarine, Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da & Hey Jude. Skilfully arranged by Mike Kilmartin.

    Estimated delivery 10-14 days

     PDF View Music