Searching for Wind Band Music? Visit the Wind Band Music Shop
We've found 1 match for your search.


  • £74.95

    CRY OF THE CELTS - Hardiman arr. Peter Graham

    Additional Score: 29.95 A spectacular mini-concert. Contains 5 movements: 1) Nightmare, (includes Lord of the Dance and Stolen Kiss) 2) Suil a Ruin, 3) Breakout, Lament, and 4)Victory. Featured by Yorkshire Building Society Band.

    In stock: Estimated delivery 1-3 days

     PDF View Music